Meny
MENU

Kundeservice

Kontaktinfo

Kundeservice
Tlf. 53 69 98 70
kundeservice@mekk.no

 

Ordre og Levering på Mekk.no

Tlf. 53 69 98 70

Netthandel@mekk.no

Mekk Norge AS
Sandbrekkevegen 100, 5224 Nesttun
SENTRALBORD Tlf 55 94 82 30
Faks 55 94 82 31

Innkjøp/Verdikjedeansvarlig
Ketil Kristoffersen
Tlf. 40 00 21 99
E-post ketil.kristoffersen@mekk.no

Markedsansvarlig
Linn Oestreich
Tlf. 46 97 79 79
E-post linn@mekk.no

Innkjøpskoordinator
Randi Larsen
Tlf. 48 99 65 66
E-post randi@mekk.no

Daglig leder/Adm.dir
Bjørn Haakonsen
Tlf. 40 40 46 40
E-post: bjorn@mekk.no

Driftsansvarlig
Knut Ove Gravdal
Tlf. 40 40 46 29
E-post: knut@mekk.no

Økonomi-CFO
Marit H. Johannessen
Tlf. 91 83 36 35
E-post marit@mekk.no